Mystery Awards

Mystery Awards

Complete Lists of Edgar Awards, Agatha, Macavity, Derringer, Shamus and more

The Edgar Awards Website
The Mystery Writers of America presents the Edgar Allan Poe Awards every year for achievement in the
mystery field. Features complete lists of all nominees and winners since the awards
began in 1945.
Click here for the 2004 Edgar Award nominees and winners.

Other Mystery Awards

2001 Awards

2000 Awards

1999 Awards

1998 Awards

1997 Awards

1996 Awards

1995 Awards

1994 Awards

1993 Awards

1992 Awards

1991 Awards

1990 Awards

1989 Awards

1988 Awards

1987 Awards

1986 Awards


Comments are closed.

MysteryNet: The Online Mystery Network
For everyone who enjoys a mystery!